Song Meanings @ Lyric Interpretations - Most Recenthttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/ Twenty One Pilots Song Meanings - Glowing Eyeshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/twenty-one-pilots/glowing-eyeshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/twenty-one-pilots/glowing-eyesI think it's about him being suicidal.The night shows what we dream of- is connotations to the darkness that he feels and in the dark we often see things that aren't really there so I think it refl...Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:14:31 -0400 Twenty One Pilots Song Meanings - The Run and Gohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/twenty-one-pilots/the-run-and-gohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/twenty-one-pilots/the-run-and-goI think this song is more about Tyler killing the old person who he used to be to become a new one. I see it as Tyler in a mental ward, the "up again the wall" is possibly him trying to run away fr...Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:03:11 -0400 5 Seconds of Summer Song Meanings - Youngbloodhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/5-seconds-of-summer/youngbloodhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/5-seconds-of-summer/youngbloodI think the girl portays his drug and hes addicted but everytime he tries to quit calls for him so his life is coming to an end because the drug kills him. She isnt really there because in the song...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:44:31 -0400 Linkin Park Song Meanings - Waiting for the Endhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/linkin-park/waiting-for-the-endhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/linkin-park/waiting-for-the-endFor me this song is about my marriage that is coming to an end. I love my wife dearly but fear she doesn't feel the same. I'm struggling with my emotions but don't want her to stay in an unhappy re...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:00:15 -0400 Live Song Meanings - Lightning Crasheshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/live/lightning-crasheshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/live/lightning-crashesI just saw them sing this live in Massachusetts this weekend. It was insanely moving to me. After the loss of my son, this song always made me think of how precious and fragile the circle of life i...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:11:25 -0400 Jason Gray Song Meanings - I Will Rise Againhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/jason-gray/i-will-rise-againhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/jason-gray/i-will-rise-againI believe this song to be a proclaimation that even that when tough times come, and they will, we can be assured they will not bring about our end. Through the POWER of Jesus, we can know "I will r...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:48:59 -0400 Darius Rucker Song Meanings - Wagon Wheelhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/darius-rucker/wagon-wheelhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/darius-rucker/wagon-wheelRock me momma like wagon wheel is reffering to the old 1930's Wurlitzer Jukebox The wagon wheel.Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:12:51 -0400 Jane's Addiction Song Meanings - Jane Sayshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/janes-addiction/jane-sayshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/janes-addiction/jane-saysAs a recovering heroin addict, we always said this was the heroin addicts’ anthem. It’s pretty clear Jane was in active addiction at the time. I will not use the term junkie because I was one and h...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:17:29 -0400 Incubus Song Meanings - Dighttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/incubus/dighttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/incubus/digI believe this song has several interpretations and anyone can put their life situation into this and it will match. In the video, you see the ballerina also drinks and it seems she’s being secreti...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:54:21 -0400 Incubus Song Meanings - Dighttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/incubus/dighttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/incubus/digI believe this song has several interpretations and anyone can put their life situation into this and it will match. In the video, you see the ballerina also drinks and it seems she’s being secreti...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:34:04 -0400 Demi Lovato Song Meanings - Solohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/demi-lovato/solohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/demi-lovato/soloMasturbatingSun, 19 Aug 2018 14:16:56 -0400 Lana Del Rey Song Meanings - Lolitahttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/lana-del-rey/lolitahttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/lana-del-rey/lolitaA girl who loves someone and she knows that it is risky but they still go ahead with it she has all of the other boys falling for her but she loves this one man and nothing can stop the feelings th...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 13:16:00 -0400 New Order Song Meanings - True Faithhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/new-order/true-faithhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/new-order/true-faithI adored new order in the 80’s my fav band . And this song and touched by the hand of god were my fav songs 30 years later and hearing it again I felt that the hell I lived through made me search f...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 13:00:03 -0400 Atoms for Peace Song Meanings - Ingenuehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/atoms-for-peace/ingenuehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/atoms-for-peace/ingenueI like the sense you both make out of this song, it's one of my Thom Yorke's favourites. Of course I don't believe there can be a full closed interpretation, but here's mine. I feel this song is mo...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:59:52 -0400 Lykke Li Song Meanings - I Follow Rivershttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/lykke-li/i-follow-rivershttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/lykke-li/i-follow-riversIt’s about a Pisces.Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:53:58 -0400 Ariana Grande Song Meanings - My Everythinghttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/ariana-grande/my-everythinghttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/ariana-grande/my-everythingShe said it’s about her grandad who passed away .Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:20:29 -0400 Rich The Kid Song Meanings - Plug Walkhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/rich-the-kid/plug-walkhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/rich-the-kid/plug-walkCartel suppliers, alien.... possibly the illegal kind. Doesn't understand how his plug talk, different language maybe broken English.....Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:00:42 -0400 J. Cole Song Meanings - Photographhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/j-cole/photographhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/j-cole/photographHow internet and social media makes people fall in love and be obsessed with people they never metSun, 19 Aug 2018 09:44:53 -0400 J. Cole Song Meanings - Wet Dreamzhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/j-cole/wet-dreamzhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/j-cole/wet-dreamzHow he lost his virginitySun, 19 Aug 2018 09:42:45 -0400 The Penguins Song Meanings - Earth Angelhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-penguins/earth-angelhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-penguins/earth-angelLoveSun, 19 Aug 2018 09:36:18 -0400 Disturbed Song Meanings - Perfect Insanityhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/disturbed/perfect-insanityhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/disturbed/perfect-insanitySeems to me this song is about a modern Revolutionary left wing International Globalist type of a madman, that is not as crazy as he thinks and looks, but he is a perfect insane modern man that per...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:58:42 -0400 Alan Walker Song Meanings - Fadedhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/alan-walker/fadedhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/alan-walker/fadedI think Alan had a past life in Atlantis and he is trying to find someone of Atlantis saying where are you now.Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:22:44 -0400 Loud Luxury Song Meanings - Bodyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/loud-luxury/bodyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/loud-luxury/bodyI think this is a pretty good depiction of how guys expect casual sex from women these days for not much more than "riding in the six and dining in the six." I think that means hanging out with the...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:06:25 -0400 Taylor Swift Song Meanings - Look What You Made Me Dohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/taylor-swift/look-what-you-made-me-dohttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/taylor-swift/look-what-you-made-me-do"Tilted stage" is kanye. "Kingdom keys" is KK. Kim Kardashian. But it's also kanye feeling entitled to be the next coming of Jesus, which he believes also.Taylor's saying that she's now the monster...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 02:37:56 -0400 Nickelback Song Meanings - Homehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/nickelback/homehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/nickelback/homeIt sounds like he’s talking about how self-destructive he is. He’s all alone. Home is generally a place where people feel safe and loved. It seems like he had a girl in his life but he chased her a...Sun, 19 Aug 2018 02:08:56 -0400 Three Days Grace Song Meanings - Tell Me Whyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/three-days-grace/tell-me-whyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/three-days-grace/tell-me-whySubstance abuse and relapsingSat, 18 Aug 2018 23:36:24 -0400 Coldplay Song Meanings - Viva La Vidahttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/coldplay/viva-la-vidahttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/coldplay/viva-la-vidaNapoléon was effectively improsone on the. Mid Atlantic Island of Saint Helena in a small village there. He very well might have had to sweep the streets there, but I think the song is about anyone...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 23:30:29 -0400 Phil Collins Song Meanings - Dance into the Lighthttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/phil-collins/dance-into-the-lighthttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/phil-collins/dance-into-the-lightAbout death and seeing the light of JesusSat, 18 Aug 2018 23:22:59 -0400 Phillip Phillips Song Meanings - Homehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/phillip-phillips/homehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/phillip-phillips/homeIt was odd, I never thought anyone else would see God talking in this. But I have heard that since I first actually listened to the lyrics. Especially the line: "if you get lost you can always be f...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 22:15:08 -0400 Loud Luxury Song Meanings - Bodyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/loud-luxury/bodyhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/loud-luxury/bodyIt’s a couple that having sex ! And he is waiting to come :Babe, don't make a sound2 A.M. love gotta keep it down A guy is quiet ...Don't wait around for a signal nowHe is gonna surprise her and co...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:47:00 -0400 David Guetta Song Meanings - Flameshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/david-guetta/flameshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/david-guetta/flamesThis song is singing to itself. I love this song.Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:35:47 -0400 The Rolling Stones Song Meanings - She's a Rainbowhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-rolling-stones/shes-a-rainbowhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-rolling-stones/shes-a-rainbowA Rolling Stones pop song with Mick Jagger that could make one feel is all about our Earth's beauty and Her beautiful colors of the rainbow. But in which also sets and lifts you up in relation to o...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:54:39 -0400 Big Time Rush Song Meanings - Count on Youhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/big-time-rush/count-on-youhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/big-time-rush/count-on-youI feel like this is low-key a sex song and she saying she been heartbroken take it easy on her. The only reason why the think this is the " I'll make you comfortable" and "I'll be careful from the ...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:15:46 -0400 Five Finger Death Punch Song Meanings - Gone Awayhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/five-finger-death-punch/gone-awayhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/five-finger-death-punch/gone-awayone thing... for the people who don't know The Offspring, this is a cover song.Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:56:07 -0400 Demi Lovato Song Meanings - Smoke And Mirrorshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/demi-lovato/smoke-and-mirrorshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/demi-lovato/smoke-and-mirrorsSuch a awesome song. It's about a person who was in a relationship that had ended. But when she looks back at the past she sees things more clear. She realised he never really loved her. At the tim...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:41:35 -0400 The Who Song Meanings - I Can See For Mileshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-who/i-can-see-for-mileshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-who/i-can-see-for-milesOne honest revealing rock songs of the ages to be inspired by The Who and Pete Townsend, about a girlfriend teacher of His that He found out was going around the world, cheating on Him. All the whi...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:58:25 -0400 The Dirty Heads Song Meanings - Visionshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-dirty-heads/visionshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-dirty-heads/visionsThe song to me is about a love they can not get out of thier heasSat, 18 Aug 2018 10:03:22 -0400 5 Seconds of Summer Song Meanings - Youngbloodhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/5-seconds-of-summer/youngbloodhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/5-seconds-of-summer/youngbloodIn my opinion youngblood is about a really toxic relationship about to people who are constantly torn between staying together and searching for "youngblood" and adrenaline while still loving each ...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:30:55 -0400 Migos Song Meanings - Narcoshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/migos/narcoshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/migos/narcosChop trees with the DracoSat, 18 Aug 2018 06:25:03 -0400 Foster the People Song Meanings - Pumped Up Kickshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/foster-the-people/pumped-up-kickshttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/foster-the-people/pumped-up-kicksMark Foster explained the song's meaning to Spinner UK: "'Pumped Up Kicks' is about a kid that basically is losing his mind and is plotting revenge. He's an outcast. I feel like the youth in our cu...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:01:29 -0400 Ed Sheeran Song Meanings - Onehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/ed-sheeran/onehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/ed-sheeran/oneTo me, it means that he lost someone he loves. Deeply. Pain and distance took them to different ends of the earth. Yet he can still feel her entirety in his heart and soul. Because she is the only ...Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:57:16 -0400 Naughty By Nature Song Meanings - OPPhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/naughty-by-nature/opphttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/naughty-by-nature/oppOther people's pussy or other people's property. A tramp song.Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:42:51 -0400 Kelly Rowland Song Meanings - Kisses Down Lowhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/kelly-rowland/kisses-down-lowhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/kelly-rowland/kisses-down-lowShe loves oral sex.Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:40:15 -0400 The Wanted Song Meanings - Glad You Camehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-wanted/glad-you-camehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/the-wanted/glad-you-cameGlad you came is a double entendre. He's happy this girl came over to his house so they can get to know each other better and have sex. Came is what happens after you orgasm.Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:21:33 -0400 Beatles Song Meanings - Rocky Raccoonhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/beatles/rocky-raccoonhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/beatles/rocky-raccoonRocky Racoon was Elvis Presley.Fri, 17 Aug 2018 23:48:53 -0400 Guns N' Roses Song Meanings - Welcome to the Junglehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/guns-n-roses/welcome-to-the-junglehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/guns-n-roses/welcome-to-the-jungleThank you for saying the sang wasn't about westville. Did 13 years there and heard it alot. Westville isn't as tuff as they say. Only for the week or wiggers it's rough. Mind ur own and stand and f...Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:12:07 -0400 Linkin Park Song Meanings - One Step Closerhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/linkin-park/one-step-closerhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/linkin-park/one-step-closerIt's about having enough can't take it breakdown.Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:46:56 -0400 U2 Song Meanings - Pride (in The Name Of Love)https://www.lyricinterpretations.com/u2/pride-in-the-name-of-lovehttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/u2/pride-in-the-name-of-loveRead this to understand meaning of man washed up on an empty beach.... https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_MincemeatFri, 17 Aug 2018 21:02:38 -0400 Chris August Song Meanings - Unashamed Of Youhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/chris-august/unashamed-of-youhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/chris-august/unashamed-of-youThis song is about sharing to everyone, and spread the gospel and truth around the world about Jesus-- and what grace His did and what His grace does. without shame ''The Gospel, The Cross, The Goo...Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:22:16 -0400 Chris August Song Meanings - Jesus, Saviorhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/chris-august/jesus-saviorhttps://www.lyricinterpretations.com/chris-august/jesus-saviorIt tells about Mary and Joseph who had the Child ad that was Jesus Our Savior... Ad it tells that we'll never be the same because of Him :)Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:15:41 -0400